FINAL ANK
फाइनल अंक
08/12/2022
FINAL ANK RECORDS
DATETIME BAZARMADHUR DAY
08/11/22 Tue=1=(178-67-133)=5=(490-32-156)
09/11/22 Wed=1=(148-31-678)=2=(147-23-256)
10/11/22 Thu=3=(128-15-339)=5=(188-72-110)
11/11/22 Fri=6=(170-84-699)=2=(578-08-224)
12/11/22 Sat=1=(177-52-589)=4=(789-48-350)
13/11/22 Sun==(--)==(469-96-150)
14/11/22 Mon=5=(126-95-339)=2=(140-59-126)
15/11/22 Tue=4=(226-07-377)=0=(279-89-478)
16/11/22 Wed=1=(560-13-120)=4=(340-76-169)
17/11/22 Thu=4=(260-82-147)=2=(128-15-230)
18/11/22 Fri=2=(236-18-350)=1=(579-12-390)
19/11/22 Sat==(389-02-129)=1=(113-56-790)
20/11/22 Sun==(--)==(140-53-256)
21/11/22 Mon=2=(360-97-557)=1=(677-09-234)
22/11/22 Tue=5=(579-11-470)=3=(359-79-469)
23/11/22 Wed=3=(269-74-149)=7=(255-26-349)
24/11/22 Thu=4=(380-11-470)=3=(137-15-249)
25/11/22 Fri=6=(159-56-330)=5=(340-79-126)
26/11/22 Sat=6=(279-85-447)=3=(559-99-450)
27/11/22 Sun==(--)==(344-16-367)
28/11/22 Mon==(156-27-557)==(189-88-800)
29/11/22 Tue=7=(230-55-690)=7=(388-94-167)
30/11/22 Wed=9=(124-79-379)=2=(448-66-150)
01/12/22 Thu=7=(227-16-150)=1=(235-03-580)
02/12/22 Fri=1=(790-62-246)=4=(268-65-258)
03/12/22 Sat=7=(790-65-258)=1=(122-53-580)
04/12/22 Sun==(--)==(125-81-588)
05/12/22 Mon=5=(148-32-570)=2=(348-54-130)
06/12/22 Tue=3=(179-78-116)=1=(799-53-490)
07/12/22 Wed=3=(122-53-599)=6=(568-99-126)
08/12/22 Thu
DATEMILAN DAYRAJDHANI DAY
08/11/22 Tue=0=(489-15-258)=4=(248-46-259)
09/11/22 Wed=6=(244-08-567)=8=(567-85-366)
10/11/22 Thu=0=(158-48-350)=1=(459-80-145)
11/11/22 Fri=8=(190-06-169)=1=(448-60-569)
12/11/22 Sat=4=(288-88-459)=0=(360-96-600)
13/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
14/11/22 Mon=3=(800-80-334)=5=(249-58-369)
15/11/22 Tue=3=(377-79-199)=4=(190-06-240)
16/11/22 Wed=2=(246-26-448)=9=(337-34-789)
17/11/22 Thu=9=(790-64-680)=0=(114-63-779)
18/11/22 Fri=4=(234-95-177)=3=(138-21-489)
19/11/22 Sat=0=(113-54-455)=3=(599-35-267)
20/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
21/11/22 Mon=4=(129-25-348)=3=(347-44-356)
22/11/22 Tue=7=(100-19-379)=8=(268-61-669)
23/11/22 Wed=9=(128-16-358)=1=(280-01-146)
24/11/22 Thu=6=(770-49-360)=0=(230-52-246)
25/11/22 Fri=4=(137-17-359)=2=(579-16-169)
26/11/22 Sat=7=(689-34-130)=2=(334-07-458)
27/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
28/11/22 Mon==(338-40-136)==(248-43-445)
29/11/22 Tue=2=(347-44-590)=8=(135-94-257)
30/11/22 Wed=7=(579-12-246)=2=(370-07-359)
01/12/22 Thu=0=(159-55-267)=5=(447-55-230)
02/12/22 Fri=5=(379-95-690)=5=(468-80-190)
03/12/22 Sat=5=(240-69-450)=4=(235-03-599)
04/12/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
05/12/22 Mon=4=(168-58-468)=6=(380-12-345)
06/12/22 Tue=2=(358-66-880)=6=(567-86-367)
07/12/22 Wed=6=(667-99-270)=3=(118-03-166)
08/12/22 Thu
DATEKALYANMADHUR NIGHT
08/11/22 Tue=2=(889-58-558)=6=(127-04-167)
09/11/22 Wed=9=(168-52-228)=0=(688-25-780)
10/11/22 Thu=7=(580-30-488)=8=(348-59-180)
11/11/22 Fri=0=(357-56-169)=5=(350-84-356)
12/11/22 Sat=6=(126-92-679)=1=(200-20-389)
13/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
14/11/22 Mon=8=(368-70-550)=0=(134-85-258)
15/11/22 Tue=1=(228-24-158)=5=(146-17-890)
16/11/22 Wed=3=(600-64-158)=5=(235-09-270)
17/11/22 Thu=5=(177-51-669)=6=(460-05-348)
18/11/22 Fri=2=(150-67-368)=0=(390-24-130)
19/11/22 Sat=4=(236-12-147)=2=(680-49-270)
20/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
21/11/22 Mon=9=(268-68-288)=0=(579-17-278)
22/11/22 Tue=6=(268-62-345)=9=(150-64-590)
23/11/22 Wed=0=(237-20-145)=4=(168-54-356)
24/11/22 Thu=7=(378-81-579)=1=(448-62-147)
25/11/22 Fri=8=(368-74-130)=6=(260-85-357)
26/11/22 Sat=8=(248-49-135)=0=(267-57-179)
27/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
28/11/22 Mon==(479-06-466)==(370-01-380)
29/11/22 Tue=3=(455-44-590)=5=(117-91-155)
30/11/22 Wed=5=(145-01-470)=4=(778-23-445)
01/12/22 Thu=2=(300-38-170)=6=(570-29-379)
02/12/22 Fri=6=(129-25-690)=9=(360-90-127)
03/12/22 Sat=0=(557-72-589)=9=(699-47-124)
04/12/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
05/12/22 Mon=9=(115-79-388)=8=(446-40-235)
06/12/22 Tue=4=(900-91-227)=0=(366-58-233)
07/12/22 Wed=7=(178-63-490)=0=(770-43-670)
08/12/22 Thu
DATEMILAN NIGHTRAJDHANI NIGHT
08/11/22 Tue=9=(290-11-128)=3=(149-42-147)
09/11/22 Wed=1=(450-99-559)=5=(169-64-338)
10/11/22 Thu=9=(579-11-579)=0=(144-95-339)
11/11/22 Fri=1=(357-50-190)=9=(136-03-346)
12/11/22 Sat=3=(135-98-170)==(--)
13/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
14/11/22 Mon=9=(280-05-249)=4=(257-44-680)
15/11/22 Tue=0=(145-07-340)=3=(778-27-124)
16/11/22 Wed=0=(289-94-239)=8=(590-43-157)
17/11/22 Thu=4=(122-59-379)=8=(120-39-360)
18/11/22 Fri=9=(116-80-235)=3=(566-77-340)
19/11/22 Sat=7=(440-81-489)==(--)
20/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
21/11/22 Mon=1=(789-45-230)=6=(378-85-889)
22/11/22 Tue=4=(239-40-127)=0=(367-62-237)
23/11/22 Wed=0=(779-34-248)=6=(234-97-188)
24/11/22 Thu=4=(346-36-899)=0=(156-20-136)
25/11/22 Fri=0=(157-32-147)=0=(124-71-146)
26/11/22 Sat=3=(990-85-258)==(--)
27/11/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
28/11/22 Mon==(457-60-145)==(336-20-235)
29/11/22 Tue=1=(470-12-589)=0=(677-01-335)
30/11/22 Wed=9=(589-28-567)=1=(368-74-455)
01/12/22 Thu=8=(466-63-445)=1=(129-26-448)
02/12/22 Fri=3=(468-89-270)=9=(389-09-289)
03/12/22 Sat=8=(169-64-130)==(--)
04/12/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
05/12/22 Mon=1=(238-39-117)=4=(169-61-245)
06/12/22 Tue=2=(899-60-244)=8=(667-96-556)
07/12/22 Wed=0=(178-63-148)=2=(470-15-780)
08/12/22 Thu
DATEMAIN BAZAR
08/11/22 Tue=1=(380-10-479)**
09/11/22 Wed=2=(880-63-256)**
10/11/22 Thu=5=(890-78-170)**
11/11/22 Fri=7=(234-90-460)**
12/11/22 Sat==(--)**
13/11/22 Sun==(--)**
14/11/22 Mon=8=(127-08-459)**
15/11/22 Tue=6=(349-60-244)**
16/11/22 Wed=0=(237-24-149)**
17/11/22 Thu=3=(167-40-235)**
18/11/22 Fri=9=(670-37-700)**
19/11/22 Sat==(--)**
20/11/22 Sun==(--)**
21/11/22 Mon=4=(250-71-380)**
22/11/22 Tue=5=(400-40-370)**
23/11/22 Wed=7=(269-71-579)**
24/11/22 Thu=1=(338-44-789)**
25/11/22 Fri=4=(224-81-399)**
26/11/22 Sat==(--)**
27/11/22 Sun==(--)**
28/11/22 Mon==(679-22-156)**
29/11/22 Tue=9=(246-25-348)**
30/11/22 Wed=3=(469-95-456)**
01/12/22 Thu=6=(239-41-560)**
02/12/22 Fri=0=(167-45-168)**
03/12/22 Sat==(--)**
04/12/22 Sun==(--)**
05/12/22 Mon=7=(149-46-790)**
06/12/22 Tue=5=(288-88-459)**
07/12/22 Wed=1=(126-93-779)**
08/12/22 Thu